Please feel free to contact us for any of your real estate needs and concerns.

Santa Clarita Real Estate

28361 Constellation Road, Ste. A

Valencia, CA, 91355

 

(661) 295-1000 [office]

(661) 270-2108 [fax]

 

NAME

TITLE

CELL PHONE

E-MAIL

Mike Bjorkman

Master Broker

(661) 295-1000  x101

Mike@SantaClaritaRealEstate.com

Joeleena Moore

Team Agent

(661) 295-1000  x104

Joeleena@SantaClaritaRealEstate.com

Jennie King

Team Agent

(661) 295-1000  x106

Jennie@SantaClaritaRealEstate.com

RoxAnne Webber

Team Agent

(661) 295-1000  x105

RoxAnne@SantaClaritaRealEstate.com

Tara Wood

Team Agent

(661) 295-1000  x107

Tara@SantaClaritaRealEstate.com

Tami Edwards

Listing Agent

(661) 295-1000  x115

Tami@SantaClaritaRealEstate.com

Ashley Redmond

Team Agent

(661) 295-1000  x114

Ashley@SantaClaritaRealEstate.com

Tracie Weight

Marketing Coordinator

(661) 295-1000  x103

Tracie@SantaClaritaRealEstate.com

Michelle Kelly

Career and Agent Services

(661) 295-1000  x102

Michelle@SantaClaritaRealEstate.com